Start Date:

February 2024

Program Stream:

Business Leader

Time Zone:

You have selected the February 2024 Business Leader program stream

There are 2 options for your program start time. Please select one below:

Start times:
9:30 AM ET / 2:30 PM UTC / 8:00 PM IST / 3:30 PM CET / 4:30 PM EET / 2:30 PM WET / 4:30 PM CAT / 9 PM AST / 4:30 PM SAST

Start times:
8:00 PM ET / 6:30 AM IST / 12:00 PM AEDT / 9:00 AM HKT / 10:00 AM JST

Have questions? Contact Gloria at gloria.mote@competentboards.com

Welcome, which course are you interested in:

Primarily discuss the topics through the lens of serving on the board. You must be serving on at least one board with fiduciary responsibility to enter this stream.

Discuss the topics through a wide range of business perspectives (including the board) and comprise senior executives, investors, and board advisors.

Keep current with us.

Stay in the know with the latest sustainability, ESG and climate insights, plus be the first to learn about program updates and events.