Leader Roster

Jim Hagemann Snabe

Chair, A.P Moller – Maersk, Chair Siemens, Vice-Chair, Allianz & Member of the Board of Trustees, World Economic Forum

Paul Polman

Former CEO, Unilever, Chair, International Chamber of Commerce, Chair, The B-Team & Vice-Chair, United Nations 

Annette V

Annette Verschuren, O.C

CEO and Chair, NRStor Inc., Chair to the Board of Directors, Sustainable Development Technology Canada, Board Member…

Peter Damgaard Jensen

Peter Damgaard Jensen

CEO, PKA & Chair, Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC)

Claus Stig Pedersen

Head of Global Sustainability & Public Affairs, EMEA, Novozymes & UN SDG Pioneer 


Torben Möger Pedersen

CEO, PensionDanmark, Global Agenda Council on Investments, World Economic Forum…

Michael Treschow

Michael Treschow

Chair, Wallenberg Foundations Investment Committee, Former Chair…

Kevin Coon

Kevin Coon

Managing Partner, Baker McKenzie Toronto, Chair Policy Committee, Baker McKenzie International…


Erika Karp

Founder and CEO, Cornerstone Capital Group

Bjarne Graven Larsen

Former CIO, Ontario Teacher’s Pension Plan & Former CIO, ATP

Andrew Steer

Andrew Steer

President and CEO, World Resources Institute, Global Trustee, World…

Nancy Lockhart 

Board Member, Loblaw Companies Limited, Atrium Mortgage…

Richard Howitt

CEO, International Integrated Reporting Council (IIRC)

Peter Dey

Chair, Paradigm Capital Inc. and the “godfather of Canadian governance”

Paul Druckman

Chair, World Benchmarking Alliance, Corporate Reporting Council…

David Pitt-Watson

Formerly: Chair, Hermes Focus Asset Management, Chair, UN…

Paul Dickinson

Paul Dickinson

Founder and Executive Chair, CDP

Jessica Fries

Jessica Fries

Executive Chair, The Prince’s Accounting for Sustainability Project…

Robert H. Herz

Director, Morgan Stanley, Fannie Mae, Workiva Inc., SASB…

Thomas Thune Andersen

Chair, Lloyd’s Register Group Limited and Ørsted A/S, Vice-Chair, VKR…

Matt Arnold

Managing Director and Global Head of Sustainable Finance, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Robert G. Eccles

Visiting Professor of Management Practice, University of Oxford, Founding Chair…

Georg Kell

Chair, Arabesque and Founding Director, United Nations Global Compact

Andrew Winston

Founder, Winston Eco-Strategies, Author of The Big Pivot and Co-Wrote…

Jules Kortenhorst

CEO, Rocky Mountain Institute

Michael Kobori

Vice-President, Sustainability, Levi Strauss & Co.

Amy Larkin

Amy Larkin

Author, Environmental Debt: The Hidden Costs of a Changing Global...

Veena Ramani

Veena Ramani

Senior Program Director, Capital Market Systems, Ceres

Nik Gowing

Founder, Director, Co-author ‘Thinking the Unthinkable’; Main Presenter, BBC World News 1996-2014

Tim Youmans

Engagement Director, Hermes EOS, Former Research Scholar, Harvard Business School and the MIT Sloan School’s Family…

Anirban Ghosh

Chief Sustainability Officer, Mahindra Group

Dianne Dillon-Ridgley

Dianne Dillon-Ridgley

Former Board Member, Interface (1997-2014), Green Mountain Energy, Center for International Environmental Law…

Jonathan Drimmer

Partner, Paul Hastings, LLP; Former, Deputy General Counsel, Barrick Gold…

Helene Li

Helene Li

CEO and Co-Founder, GoImpact Capital Partners

Ingvild Sorensen

Ingvild A. Sørensen

Senior Manager, Strategic Development, United Nations Global Compact

Julie Gebauer

Global Head of Human Capital & Benefits, Willis Towers Watson

Jane Diplock, AO

Chair, Regulatory Committee, Abu Dhabi Global Market, Deputy…

Upkar Arora, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D

CEO, Rally Assets Inc. and Co founder and CEO…

Wes Hall, ICD.D

Executive Chairman and Founder, Kingsdale Advisors

Samuel A. Di Piazza, Jr

Board Member, AT&T, Inc, Jones Lang LaSalle, ProAssurance, and…

Naomi Diamant

Naomi Diamant

Assistant Dean, NYU Stern Executive Programs, Academic Director, EMBA Programs, Clinical Assistant Professor of Management Communications

John Manley

The Honourable John Manley, P.C., O.C.

Former Deputy Prime Minister of Canada, Former Chair of a Cabinet Committee on Public Security and…

Caroline Casey

Founder, The Valuable 500, a TED speaker, Ashoka Fellow, Eisenhower Fellow, past Advisor Clinton Global Initiative, Counsellor, One Young…

Craig Keilburger, O.C

Co-founder, WE Movement – WE Charity, ME to WE Social Enterprise and WE Day, New York Times Bestselling Author, and Recipient…

Andrew Wallis OBE

Andrew Wallis OBE

CEO, Unseen and Modern Slavery Helpline, Fellow, Centre for Social Justice, and chaired the landmark Centre for Social Justice report…

Huguette Labelle

Vice-Chair, International Senior Advisory Board of the International Anti-Corruption Academy, Former Chair, Transparency International…

Sarah Keone

Sarah Keohane Williamson

CEO, FCLTGlobal, Board of Directors, Evercore, Board of Directors, Whitehead Institute, Advisory Board, Ira M. Millstein Center for Global…

Thomas Gann

Chief Public Policy Officer,

José R. Hernandez, PhD

 CEO, Ortus Strategies, Author, Broken Business: Seven Steps to Reform Good…

Tyson Johnson

 Chief Operating Officer, CyberNB, Former Director, Global Security & Investigation, Celestica..

Gerry Tidd

Executive Vice President, Corporate, BlueScope and Founding Director, Manufacturing Australia

Hans Koeleman

 Chief Corporate Communication & Corporate Social Responsibility, KPN

Timothy Mohin

CEO, GRI, Former Senior Director Corporate Responsibility, Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)..

Miranda Ballentine

CEO, Renewable Energy Buyers Alliance (REBA); Former, Assistant Secretary, Installations, Environment…

Arie Babcock

Ariel Fromer Babcock, CFA

 Research Director, FCLTGlobal

David Crane

B Team Leader, Board Member, ACWA Power, Former CEO NRG Energy

Daniel Oh

Managing Director, Corporate Governance, Morrow Sodali, Former Vice President, Investment Stewardship, BlackRock Inc..

Hentie Dirker

Chief Integrity Officer, SNC-Lavalin, Former Regional Compliance Officer, Siemens Canada, Former Chair, EthicsCentre of Canada

Dottie Schindlinger

 Vice President of Thought Leadership, Diligent, Co-author, Governance in the Digital Age: A Guide for the Modern Corporate…

Harald F

Harald Friedl

CEO, Circle Economy

Christian Leitz

Head, Corporate Responsibility Management and Historical Archives, UBS

Philippe Zaouati

CEO, Mirova

Hakan Lucius

Head of Corporate Responsibility and Civil Society, European Investment Bank

Herman Mulder

Cofounder and Chair, Impact Economy Foundation, Chair, SDG Charter Netherlands, Former Chair…

Jens W. Moberg

 Chair, Grundfos

Daniel Siciliano

 Co-Founder & Fellow, Stanford’s Rock Center for Corporate Governance, Fellow, Stanford Law School…

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Citizenship Judge, Citizenship Commission, Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada…

Kathleen Taylor

Kathleen Taylor, O.C.

Chair, Royal Bank of Canada (RBC), Vice Chair, The Adecco Group; Director, CPPIB and Air Canada…

Aron Cramer

President and CEO, BSR (Business for Social Responsibility)

Curtis Ravenel

Special Advisor, FSB Task Force on Climate – related Financial Disclosures, Former…

Lisa Reshaur

General Manager, Digital Security and Risk Engineering – Governance, Risk…

Mark Hawkins

Member of the Executive Committee, President and Chief Financial Officer…


R. Gopalakrishnan

Author, Doodles on Leadership: Experiences within and Beyond Tata, Castrol India and Board Member, Hemas…

Mervyn E. King

Chair Emeritus, King Committee on Corporate Governance in South Africa, Chair Emeritus, International Integrated Reporting Council (IIRC)…

Martin Wolf

Associate Editor and Chief Economics Commentator, Financial Times

Samuel J. Palmisano

Chairman of the Center for Global Enterprise, Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of IBM…

Annette Stube

 Annette Stube

Board Member, Fortum and Former Head of Sustainability, Maersk Group