SDGs and ESG

Have You Successfully Engaged Your Board, Customers, and Investors on the SDGs, Climate, and ESG?

Have You Successfully Engaged Your Board, Customers, and Investors on the SDGs, Climate, and ESG? 1024 683 Mara Di Loreto

40-minute Interactive Webinar on December 10th, 2018
8 am PST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT, 5 pm CET, 7 pm AST & 9:30 pm IST

Novozymes, the world leader in biological solutions, and Cornerstone Capital have successfully managed to engage boards, customers and investors on the SDGs, climate, and ESG resulting in value creation for both shareholders and stakeholders.

How did they do that? Claus Stig Pedersen, Head of Global Sustainability and Public Affairs, Novozymes, Erika Karp, Founder and CEO, Cornerstone Capital Inc., and Helle Bank Jorgensen, Founder and CEO, Competent Boards will share their insight on how to have a powerful and valuable engagement strategy with the board, customers, and investors on SDGs, climate, and ESG.


Leave a Reply