The consequences of COVID-19: Thought leaders share governing board priorities

Why are businesses and global investors paying attention to the outcomes of the COP24 Climate Change Negotiations?

Why are businesses and global investors paying attention to the outcomes of the COP24 Climate Change Negotiations? 1024 683 Mara Di Loreto

January 4th, 2019 at 7:30 am PST, 10:30 am EST, 3:30 pm GMT, 4:30 pm CET, 6:30 pm AST & 9:00 pm IST

Join us for an interactive webinar to discuss the outcomes and what they will mean for businesses and global investors.

Hear from:

  • Peter Damgaard Jensen – CEO of PKA and Chair of the Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC), whose 150 members have over €21 / USD23+ trillion assets under management,
  • Andrew Steer – President and CEO, World Resources Institute, Global Trustee, World Economic Forum, Member, China Council for International Cooperation on Environment and Development, and Member, Sustainable Advisory Groups of IKEA and the Bank of America,
  • Helle Bank Jorgensen – CEO of Competent Boards


 

Leave a Reply